Jump to content
Whatsinaname

Possible to deactivate dialogue Window on closing Houdini -'Do you want to save this file'

Recommended Posts

When trying to close Houdini, a dialogue window pops up asking the user if they want to save the file or close Houdini right away. 
It seems like the saving (using this dialogue, not saving in general which is working fine) has lead to several corrupted files in our internal network, therefore I was wondering if there was an option to de-activate this?

When closing Houdini, the scene should just close and neither try and save anything nor should the user have the option of doing so as this might result in corrupted files. Is that possible somehow?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×