Noise based growth not happening

image.thumb.png.51606c547e64807a8a3c389d1f188ae2.png

17 hours ago, Librarian said:

@archz2 just play with file...try  (Vdb Activate and other methods expand reference and other noises)...
Curios what you have Watched to make this ?????

Play.hiplc

I'm not getting much growth except for this. 

I'm watching video 11 Adding Forces To Our Solver from Entagma's Volumes 101 course. I played with noise setting but not something significant I'd get. One more thing. Reducing the voxel size is not improving the quality of the mesh. What is that so?

Play (1).hiplc

Thanks a lot. I studied the script that you sent me and could only figure out changes in only two places. 

1. The bounding box sizes. 

image.png.fcbe388e9274fbffefdde8fde2a080c8.png

2. The graphs. 

image.thumb.png.f443a6b1af366bdc25e91456855c5350.png

What other changes have you made? I applied the above changes that you did but all I could get was a blank volume in the simulation. 

Moreover, how to grow the volume uniformly in all directions?

image.png.4b4e15fe1fa540b80fa097a4c6c19e06.png  image.png.1b59dad39697801f38b53294746a1832.png

8 hours ago, Librarian said:

which you want to sell BY NTF then

Sell by NTF? I don't understand.  What is NTF? 

I don't have the project files. Otherwise I'd have figured out the method till now. :(

I followed these three videos. The final one is in the one which they've done the majority of growth settings. 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/18N74Bm9JDYMHubSgYWgQVxFJOAs9mbPq/view?usp=sharing

https://drive.google.com/file/d/19E1piUUh4oPyqtiUVuksyQN6v10KW87h/view?usp=sharing

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1jz6jHadaIdweX7NH8E0u8xEj3VP-cejf/view?usp=sharing

Edited by archz2

Thanks for the links. Really interesting geometry. I can't seem to figure out the one I shared in the original post.   How can I grow the volume uniformly in all directions on the icosahedron?