Flip Fluids deforming collision objects

Rahul Girish

So I am quite new to Houdini, 
I have a fairly simple setup where I am simulating the behavior of a viscous material where viscosity is increasing exponentially with age and multiplier. So by frame 120 particles stop moving.
I am emitting in a line in a loop back and forth so slowly the particles start creating a layered wall. 

However I have encountered 3 very intriguing problems which for the world in me I cannot seam to figure out:

1 - When meshing the particle data the particles that are close get meshed (obviously) and I don't really see the layering that I need to. Tried creating a very highrez model but didn't really work.
(Is there a way to use the viscosity or age variable to stop particles from meshing together and keep the layering intact?) Currently using VDB from Poligons then converting it. 

2 - Despite a very high Viscosity, the particles move somewhat when new layer of particle is added on top. Is there anything like Pop-State (as in previous releases) where I can freeze the particles with attributes? currently using (if viscosity>100000 {v = 0,0,0) to set velocity to 0 once viscosity is high enough.

3 - If I wanted to use a deformable (cloth/plastic/elastic) object to fill the flip fluid into how can I go about this?

I hope some of you brilliant houdini artists have some advice or tips on how to go about solving these problems. :D
Houdini file attached.

SimCon1.hip

1 - When meshing the particle data the particles that are close get meshed (obviously) and I don't really see the layering that I need to. Tried creating a very highrez model but didn't really work.
(Is there a way to use the viscosity or age variable to stop particles from meshing together and keep the layering intact?) Currently using VDB from Poligons then converting it.