Tutorials recommendation for biomorphic architectural designs

archz2

I am absolutely new to Houdini. Please provide course recommendations specifically for designing complex solid volumes.
My background is in architecture so I want to right now focus on architectural design, landscape design, pavilion design, geometrical sculptures (like, not involving animals, humans,etc.), industrial design, interior design etc.

I am enclosing some images which illustrate the styles of geometry and design that I want to learn. Some images have been taken from https://www.softbiome.online/. I cannot afford their courses due to their steep price, therefore, seeking alternatives. 

60b787bd7eb48_img(10).thumb.jpg.a99432a9894ddf8cebb7ccd1b6740c04.jpg60b787bb65661_img(9).thumb.jpg.6836d6d176915c8ca182cc60be160472.jpg60b787b88387b_img(8).thumb.jpg.e76d9e55dbf0ead6a8f6ec2fff4ac1a0.jpg60b787b63b24c_img(7).thumb.jpg.cf2ecced9bfc3c5a89dbd82567b9faf5.jpg60b787b444c7b_img(6).thumb.jpg.971a116b986b23bad1f261bd50812f26.jpg60b787b2253b9_img(5).thumb.jpg.2e5f2d820af2af6c21679600ca667384.jpg60b787ae7efa3_img(4).thumb.jpg.56df6772cfe5dcab4468988e362acbbc.jpg60b787abde152_img(3).thumb.jpg.8c7ab1a97a3410a9fa4855c343cf5cd1.jpg60b787a96e5f7_img(2).thumb.jpg.23dddfa4a1d2b7796038c1c21ebdb301.jpg60b787a6ee33f_img(1).thumb.jpg.8c482902a9e5d6e48a6c1630718d049f.jpg60b787a4015fe_img(19).thumb.jpg.2d44da87ca12cc55455b16564916ce06.jpg60b787a11d2a7_img(18).thumb.jpg.6ed37724ac136f550fd4f8fdc998787d.jpg60b7879ece4c5_img(17).thumb.jpg.596e28e2e65bd455a571446b0b4b9bf2.jpg60b7879c79ccd_img(16).thumb.jpg.34a62636001a39dede464f0f0500e05e.jpg60b7879a11057_img(15).thumb.jpg.fdfcf049a51111b820d6dd018cd7fd99.jpg60b7879818a99_img(14).thumb.jpg.b924b555c1ec60611ce9adb41c7a4041.jpg60b787956e1fb_img(13).jpg.5a29d5f66c42c0c621ad8e21287035d0.jpg60b787939ecfe_img(12).thumb.jpg.9afa045ae9f8301cd00cf61d0622afc7.jpg60b78791d8683_img(11).thumb.jpg.6758695c9257bb68b629fa586893a6c6.jpg

Hi @archz2,